Sabrine

$300


Nationality Australia
Gender Male
Type Student
Place of Study University Of Melbourne
Campus Parkville
Needs From 06 Feb 2019
Needs To 20 Feb 2019
Needs Internet Yes
Smokes? No
Needs Airport Pickup? No
Okay with Pets Yes

Hi there,

We are a Franco-Australian married couple coming from Paris, both lawyers, who have made the choice to take our chances in Australia.

Theo, who was born in Australia but spent his whole life in France, wanted to reconnect with his country of origin while using this opportunity to diversify professionally. He therefore began a research degree at the University of Melbourne last August and will be studying for the following months. As for me, Sabrine, I enrolled to a Master degree at the University of Melbourne one year ago as I wish to be able to practice law in Victoria. I will graduate in about a month and I'm planning to find a job in Melbourne or Sydney as soon as possible.

Having left our last accommodation last month to travel and discover the marvels of Western Australia, we are now looking for a room until we can settle in more definitively.

We are both peace-loving and sociable people, who enjoy most of all living close to the nature and sharing good time with people. If you host us, we will prove to be great guests and take good care of your apartment/house.
If you would like to know more about us, feel free to send us a message. We are looking forward to meeting our future hosts!

Cheers,

Sabrine and Theo

PS: If needed, we can provide you with references from our last landlord and a range of people we met in Australia.

Contact