Nationality Malaysia
Gender Male
Type Worker
Needs From 01 Sep 2019
Needs To 31 Dec 2019
Needs Meals Dinner
Needs Internet Yes
Smokes? No
Needs Airport Pickup? No
Okay with Pets No

I am a Malaysian Chinese in early 40s, relocating to Melbourne for a full time professional role in the financial services. The company is located on Bourke Street, so looking for a place close to the city.

In short, I am tidy, mindful and friendly. Below are elaborations about myself.

• Responsive listener – I enjoy listen to others’ experiences/ stories without judgement because it helps to broaden my own perspective from learning different points of view.
• Observant – I love to keep my minds actively engaged with the surroundings because it enables me to take a step back and peer into ourselves and others to practice mindfulness.

• Reliable – I keep my promises/ obligations and always committed to do it well without excuses. I have a good track record on my bill payments since started working at age 20.
• Responsible – I am very organized and have a strong sense of duty. I enjoy the environment being in good order and have disciplined myself to follow the cleaning routine/plan to avoid procrastination.

I spent most of my time reading, browsing the internet for buying & selling, and researching ideas for investment/ business. As for sports, I enjoy going to the gym, swimming, hiking and going out here and there exploring places.

Interior design is my main interest. I learn lots of DIY and became a very handyperson who knows wide range of repairs or maintenance work around the home.