facebook pixel
  • Nationality: Australia
  • Gender: Male
  • Type: Student
  • Place of Study: TBA
  • Campus: TBA
  • Needs From: 31 Jan 2023
  • Needs To: 22 Feb 2024
  • Needs Meals: Breakfast
  • Needs Internet: Yes
  • Smokes?: No
  • Needs Airport Pickup?: No
  • Okay with Pets: Yes
Hi! I'm a Chinese-Australian student currently living in Gold Coast, Queensland. I'm just finishing Year 12 right now, and working a part time job in order to put more money in savings to move to Melbourne. I'm planning to move to Melbourne to study at either Monash, Deakin, ACU, or La Trobe Universities, however I don't need to live too close to the campuses and am willing to take the train each morning. I would prefer to live a close to moderate distance from Tarneit as my girlfriend lives in that area.

I am a member of my school's leadership team, being one of the cultural leaders in my school. Working in my school's leadership team, as well as working part-time in a Toy store, I have lots of experience in talking to kids and also cleaning up after myself. I'm also a high-achieving student who's willing to put in work ethic and effort not only in my studies but also to assist in chores and other duties that your families may need help in.
I work in a local community youth group program that assists in various charitable services, such as regularly participating in Clean Up Australia Day, planting trees for World Environment Day, as well as donating clothes to homeless shelters and people in need. More than any of these however, I'm just a pretty relaxed dude looking for a friendly family to stay with while I study, and find some genuine friends along the way :)

Contact

Other Guests