Pakenham

$250


Deposit $500
Minimum stay 1 weeks
Meals Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner
Internet Yes
Smoking No
Can pickup airport? No
House has pets? No
Available from 19 Aug 2018
Available to 07 Oct 2018
Guests Students, Travellers, Workers

Welcome to Melbourne!

Hi, I am Serena. I love to host guests who are coming to Australia.

My house is just 3 minutes' walk from the train station and local amenities. It is convenient as one train ride can take you all the way to the city and it takes about an hour. My dad and I commute to the city every day. You will always have a seat, so that you will be able to sit back and relax on the train. There are trains every 10 minutes in the busy commuting time and every 20 minutes throughout the day.

My neighborhood is quiet, safe and clean as this is a new and upcoming area. There is a lake by just 15 minutes' walk where you can enjoy the beautiful nature and feed the swans. There are shops and cafes around there, and the locals do walking, jogging or cycling on the beautiful sunny day!

If you prefer enjoying a day off somewhere near our house, a big shopping mall is located just a few stations away. It also has a movie theater, a library and a swimming pool.

My dad works in the city. My mum works in the local area. I am a university student. My younger sister is studying overseas. You will be using my sister's room (tidied up nicely for you!). You will be treated as a family member, and will have a lovely dinner time together over my mums delicious home-cook meals every day!

If you have any questions, please feel free to contact me.

Verification

Featured member
Phone not verified

Contact