Kensington

$220


Deposit $880
Minimum stay 26 weeks
Internet Yes
Smoking Outside
Can pickup airport? Yes
House has pets? Yes
Available from 03 Feb 2018
Guests

Hello!

We are Paul, Cam and Matt and we are looking for someone to move in to our "studio" room (massive converted lounge room) in our Kensington share house. The house is 3 bedrooms, converted 4th bedroom, a large communal bathroom with a large living area with kitchen big private courtyard and lock up garage . Double fronted with high ceilings, it is truly a beautiful home to live in.

Paul is a full time personal trainer. Cam works as an allied health professional and Matt is a youth worker. All three of us are on very different working patterns, allowing for quiet periods in the house to relax in solitude.

The house is shared with my two indoor pet dogs so you would need to be ok with happy, affectionate pets.

Given the open, studio nature of this room, it is best suited to someone who may be visiting Australia as a student or on secondment.

We have pubs, cafes and shops right on the doorstep and it is great to be able to share this space it with a suitable housemate.

Please contact me for further questions or to arrange a time where you could have a look and meet for a coffee.

Price $220 per week which is inclusive of bills. Rent paid a month in advance at the end of each month. Four weeks rent required for a bond inclusive with first months rent.

Cheers

Verification

Basic member
Phone verified

Contact