Maidstone

$300

Front of House

Bedroom Picture 2

Bedroom Picture 1

Bathroom

Your Host: Kim-Yen and Cris


Deposit $300
Minimum stay 4 weeks
Meals Breakfast, Dinner
Internet Yes
Smoking Outside
Can pickup airport? No
House has pets? No
Available from 25 Apr 2019
Available to 25 Feb 2021
Guests

My wife and I have available, two lovely bedrooms and a bathroom in the privacy of the entire upstairs level. The bedrooms are very spacious with a queen-size bed in one room and a single bed in the other. Each room also has a bed-side table, study desk, study chair, bookshelf, fan, heater and a walk-in wardrobe. You also get 2 meals per day (breakfast and dinner).

My wife and I are a quiet couple. I work as a Data Analyst in the city while my wife works as a Graphic Designer, freelancing from home. We both enjoy cooking and looking after our guests.

I speak English fluently because it is my first language. My wife speaks to me in English. But Vietnamese is her first language.

Our house is close to the city and Victoria University (Footscray Campus). The city is 25 minutes by car and 35 minutes by public transport. Victoria University (Footscray Campus) is 20 minutes by bus.

Our house is close to all types of amenities like public transport, shopping malls, parks, cafes and restaurants.

Bus stops are within 5 to 10 minutes walking distance from our house.

Verification

Featured member
Working with Childen Check
Phone verified

Contact


Place Distance Time By

Melbourne CBD

10 kms

25mins

Car

Highpoint Shopping Centre

1 kms

10mins

Walking

Victoria University

3 kms

15mins

Bus