facebook pixel
  • Deposit: $500
  • Minimum stay: 4 weeks
  • Meals: Breakfast, Dinner
  • Internet: Yes
  • Smoking: Outside
  • Can pickup airport?: Yes
  • House has pets?: Yes
  • Available from: 10 Apr 2022
  • Available to: 30 Dec 2023
  • Guests: Students, Travellers, Workers, Demi Pair
We have a big and beautiful 4 bedroom home, that features evaporative cooling for the hot summers and ducted heating for the cold winters. You have your own room with a big queen size bed and may share a bathroom with one other person, where there is a lovely deep bath to soak in after a long day.

We live in the Pentridge Village Estate, less than 10 minutes from Sydney Rd tram, that can take you directly to Melbourne Uni in about 20-30 minutes, close to the train station and a bus stop is less than 2 minutes walk away. We are close to the Merri Creek reserve, which is wonderful for bike riding, running or long walks away from the hustle and bustle of the city.

We currently have two rooms to choose from, the other two rooms are taken up by myself and my 11 year old bright and very chatty daughter. We have a cute little senior dog named Mia, who sleeps most of the time. We have hosted a lot of ESL students in the past and enjoy helping someone learn our language and our culture. I can show you around the city when you arive.

The rent includes all bill plus unlimited internet for one person, if you are two people, then add an extra $50 for bills, meals can be provided at an extra cost $90/week per person.

Please feel free to contact me should you have any further questions.

Verification

  • Featured member since 05 May 2022
  • Phone not verified

Contact

Similar Hosts