facebook pixel
  • Deposit: $0
  • Minimum stay: 12 weeks
  • Meals: Breakfast, Dinner
  • Internet: Yes
  • Smoking: No
  • Can pickup airport?: Yes
  • House has pets?: Yes
  • Available from: 05 May 2024
  • Available to: 31 Dec 2026
  • Guests: Students
Hello Students,

We are an Australian/American couple that welcome female university students into our home. Our home has a separate area that 2 students can stay where each has their own bedroom, a shared bathroom, and shared study area with separate desks.
Our house is located in Ashburton, a quiet and peaceful suburb, with easy access to train stations, bus routes, and tram lines.

Both the Holmsglen station on the Glen Waverley line and the Alamein Station on the Alamein line are less than 10 mins walk from our home. There is a bus stop on Warrigal Road less than 2 mins walk. And the tram line on Toorak Road/Burwood Hwy is 2 kms away.

Internet, cleaning services, laundry services, and meals are all included in our rate.

We do have small, well-behaved pets. 1 cat and 1 dog.

We have been hosting students in our home for 9 years now and all students have let us know how much they enjoy staying with us and becoming a part of our family.

If you are interested, please contact us. The minimum stay at our homestay is 3 months and for as long as is needed to complete the student's studies.

Warm Regards, Belinda and Simon

Verification

  • Premium member since 16 Jun 2024
  • Phone verified

Contact

Places Nearby

  • Deakin University

    is 6 km away (15 mins by tram)
  • Melbourne University

    is 10 km away (25 mins by train)
  • Victoria University

    is 10 km away (25 mins by train)
  • CBD

    is 10 km away (25 mins by train)
  • Monash

    is 15 km away (45 mins by bus)
  • Holmsglen Uni

    is 1 km away (10 mins by walking)