Melbourne

$300

Room 3

Room 2

Room 1

Family

Melbourne CBD


Deposit $560
Minimum stay 12 weeks
Internet Yes
Smoking No
Can pickup airport? No
House has pets? Yes
Available from 11 Aug 2019
Available to 01 Jul 2020
Guests Students, Workers

Hi there!

My name is Lisa and I have a vacant room for rent in Melbourne CBD
I live with my son and daughter and our small dog JinJin. My son is a recent university graduate and my daughter is currently studying at University. Our dog is playful but will respect your privacy.

We are currently looking for a female student or working professional to stay with us.

Over the course of 11 years we have had several homestay guests from Vietnam, Japan, Sri Lanka, Indonesia, Singapore, Egypt, and Hong Kong who were either studying or working.
I can speak English, Indonesian, Chinese, and Hokkien fluently.

What's included in your homestay
- Private Room with Bed, Wardrobe, Desk, Chair, Blankets, Pillows
- Unlimited NBN Internet
- Keys and Access Card
- Access to Kitchen & Laundry Appliances
- Water and Electricity Included
- Access to communal Tennis court and gym

About our place
- We live right in the city and everything is walking distance
- The apartment is more spacious than most City apartments
- There are 2 major tram stops directly outside that will take you into and around the city (35, 30, 86, 96)
- The University of Melbourne and RMIT University are a 7-10 minute walk away, or 4 minute tram ride

Please feel free to message me if you have any questions.

Verification

Featured member
Phone verified

Contact


Place Distance Time By

The University of Melbourne

2 kms

10mins

Tram

RMIT University

1 kms

7mins

Walking

Melbourne Central (Station/Mall)

1 kms

7mins

Walking

Emporium

1 kms

10mins

Walking

Queen Victoria Market

2 kms

15mins

Walking

Royal Exhibition Building

0 kms

1mins

Walking

Parliament Station

1 kms

5mins

Walking

Bourke Street Mall

2 kms

8mins

Tram