facebook pixel
  • Deposit: $800
  • Minimum stay: 1 weeks
  • Meals: Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner
  • Internet: Yes
  • Smoking: No
  • Can pickup airport?: Yes
  • House has pets?: No
  • Available from: 10 Dec 2023
  • Available to: 01 Jan 2030
  • Guests: Students, Travellers, Workers, Demi Pair
Hi! Our homestay is located in burwood - modern townhouse - pet free & smoke free home (walking distance to Deakin University, PLC, zone of Ashwood High School), where is 3 minutes walk to tram(75) stop, shops, restaurants, cafes . Easy access to city and many universities and schools by tram, the 24-hour Burwood One Shopping Centre, Chadstone Shopping Centre, and the serene Gardiners Creek bike trail.

COZY HOMESTAY - Melbourne, Australia
Who are we?
Hi! We are a well educated professional family (with Masters of Education degree in IT & Early Childhood). We have a beautiful 17 years old boy, a 15 years old girl, no smoking. Our interests include travelling, cooking, movies,

Experience?
We have had great times hosting international students for the last 19 years. Plus, the homestay mother was working as an educational consultant for more than 9 years to help international student's school placement and visa issues. Hence, we always provide extra assistance to our homestay students. We really enjoy helping international students practice and improve their English skills. We also love to host family with young kids too!

Location?
Located in Burwood (one of the best suburbs in Melbourne), our home is an only 3 minute walk to the tram stop. Easy access to the city and many universities and schools.


The accommodation?
Our home is a newly modern townhouse, very attractive, clean and our family creates an extreme cozy and safe atmosphere with enough privacy for you to study in your own time and space.

We provide fresh, international meals every day (other than Fri & Sat) and we often bake cakes for afternoon tea or desserts too! We provide unlimited WIFI, washing machine, fully furnished room, lovely front garden and utility bills included.

Homestay Fees:

Over 18 years old: (with 3 meals/day,unlimited WIFI, bills included, fully furnished room & more!)

double room with ensuite - $350/per person/week for twin share
Solo use - $460/person/week

Single room $400/week

Under 18 years old with extra $30/week

Verification

  • Featured member since 10 Feb 2024
  • Phone not verified

Contact

Places Nearby

  • camberwell train station

    is 600 metres away (5 mins by walking)

Similar Hosts