Bentleigh

$200


Deposit $50
Minimum stay 4 weeks
Internet Yes
Smoking No
Can pickup airport? No
House has pets? No
Available from 21 Jun 2019
Available to 25 Jun 2020
Guests

**ONLY ACCEPTING FEMALES**
Hello, my name is Kristen and I am a single mother of two boys 5 & 3. They are only with me 50% of the time, so there is downtime without children. I enjoy music, netflix and catching up with friends. We are very friendly and are looking for someone to share our 3 bedroom apartment with us. I am down to earth, understanding, willing to help out as and when I can (drop you off places, pick you up if you get stuck, help you navigate bank accounts etc, look for jobs). I work at a council and sometimes I work from home.

We hope that you would be kind, considerate, like children, clean up after yourself but also be open to be part of our little family. When I cook, you are always welcome to join in with us but some nights when it is busy I don't always have the time to cook so you will typically have fend for yourself :)

We live 7 minute walk from Bentleigh railway station and centre road shops and bars. There is a bus at the end of the street and a tram on hawthorn road about a 12 minute walk away. Our closest universities are Caulfield, Homesglen Moorabin & Monash is clayton (40min bus) - otherwise a 25 min train trip into the city.

If you want to become part of a little family - but also on occasion give us some space (as we will do for you), we hope you will message me. Unfortunately we are only looking for females at this stage :) Room will have furniture and bedding.

I hope my children can learn something from you about where you are from.

THanks for reading
Kristen :)

Verification

Featured member since 02 Jun 2019
Phone not verified

Contact