Pakenham

$250


Deposit $250
Minimum stay 1 weeks
Meals Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner
Internet Yes
Smoking No
Can pickup airport? No
House has pets? No
Available from 16 Sep 2019
Available to 31 Jan 2020
Guests Students, Travellers, Workers

Welcome to Melbourne!

Hi, I am Serena. My parents and I love to host guests. If you want to enjoy both of the busy city life and the family life in the quiet suburbs, we are the one. You will wake up every morning, listening to the birds chirping!

My house is just 3 minutes' walk from the train station and local amenities. One train ride takes you all the way to the central city. My dad and I commute to the city every day. You will always have a seat and just need to relax on the train for one hour. You may read a book, listen to the music or take a nap like me if you like! There are trains every 5-10 minutes during rush hours and every 20 minutes throughout the day. Trains are running whole night on both Fridays and Saturdays.

My neighborhood is safe, clean and quiet as this is a new and upcoming area. There is a beautiful lake in just 15 minutes' walking distance. Some families feed the birds, and others enjoy walking and jogging in the beautiful sunny day. There are also shops and cafes at the lakeside.

If you prefer having a day off somewhere near our house, a big shopping mall is located just a few stations away. It also has a movie theater, a library and a swimming pool. It has DAISO, too.

My dad works in the city. My mum works in the local area. I am a university student. My younger sister left home, living in Tokyo. You will be using my sister's room which is tidied up nicely for you. You will be treated as a family member and have a good time with us!

If you have any questions, please feel free to contact me.

Verification

Featured member since 16 Sep 2019
Phone not verified

Contact