Epping

$275

Epping, VIC, Melbourne, Australia Homestay

Deposit $500
Minimum stay 4 weeks
Meals Breakfast, Dinner
Internet Yes
Smoking Outside
Can pickup airport? Yes
House has pets? Yes
Available from 01 Jan 2020
Available to 12 Jan 2022
Guests Students, Workers, Demi Pair

Welcome to my home.

I have a beautiful double-story 5 bedroom, 3 bathroom home.
Close to Public transport.

I’m currently preparing the guest room, if you would like to see a photo of it, please message me.
I will add a photo once I have set up the room.

Featuring a private large master bedroom and en-suite/bathroom.
Including:
A King Single Bed.
Bedside table and lamp.
Study desk, chair and internet.
Your own private external access and outdoor decking area.
Breakfast, and lunch are available for you to prepare.
I will also provide delicious home cooked dinners.

A little bit about us, I am a busy working mother of two children who are both studying.
We also have a gorgeous very friendly cat named Artemis.
We love music and we all play piano, guitar, write music etc. We love watching movies and outdoor activities.

We will welcome you into our home and give you space to do your own thing.

If you have any questions please feel free to contact me.

I look forward to hearing from you :)

Verification

Basic member
Phone not verified

Contact


Place Distance Time By

Latrobe University

12 km

30 mins

Bus

RMIT Bundoora

8 km

15 mins

Bus

Melbourne CBD

36 km

60 mins

Train