Melbourne CBD

$290

Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia Homestay
Bedroom

Bedroom

Bedroom view

Bedroom view

Part Living / dinning

Part Living / dinning

Living room view

Living room view


Deposit $1160
Minimum stay 12 weeks
Internet Yes
Smoking No
Can pickup airport? Yes
House has pets? No
Available from 21 Jun 2020
Available to 31 Dec 2021
Guests Students

Large queen-size bedroom in a spacious 2-bedroom apartment. This apartment is a light, bright and airy and located across from a fabulous park. Centrally positioned the apartment has access to both Tram and Rail with 2 min walk.

I am looking for female to share with.

I work from home so I am looking for someone who works outside. Although people being home mid week does not bother me.

Room fully furnished: Bedding Included, set of sheets / blankets and towels included. The room has a large double wardrobe and desk

Universities and libraries are in the general vicinity and surrounding suburbs. The library which is a great place to study is 5-10 min walk.

• Secure Building
• Queen Size Bedroom
• Own Bathroom
• Internet is provided in the general living space
• Own fridge
• Washing machine and dryer is available
• Other than breakfast, food in not included in the price.

I quite often cook, and when I do, I am happy to cook for you. in that instance we would work out a ‘kitty’ for costs.

As I will value the safety and security of you and your belongings, I to hope you will respect mine.

Home is a nurturing place for me and therefore I tend to socialise outside.

A professional cleaning change of $150 inclusive of dry-cleaning bedding etc upon vacating the room will be deducted from the bond.

Verification

Featured member since 12 Jun 2020
Phone not verified

Contact