facebook pixel
  • Deposit: $670
  • Minimum stay: 2 weeks
  • Meals: Breakfast
  • Internet: Yes
  • Smoking: No
  • Can pickup airport?: No
  • House has pets?: No
  • Available from: 01 May 2022
  • Available to: 01 Mar 2023
  • Guests: Students
I live in Reservoir, on the Preston border, close to Gilbert rd tram and Regent train lines to Melbourne uni, rmit and the city. It takes approximately 40 mins by train or tram to get to the city.

I am a friendly happy person and I can offer you a safe and home environment. I also have an adult daughter who sometimes visits.

Homestay bedroom is comfortable with single bed, desk, wardrobe shelving and clothes hanging rack, heater and fan. Shared bathroom with one other. As well as being friendly I also respect privacy and offer different spaces to, study, sit and read, have alone time. We respect diversity in all manners including sexuality, gender, spirituality and race.

I am looking for friendly, independent, positive, happy and tidy people to share my home. I offer a light breakfast.

If you are an independent person wanting the occasional family interaction but mainly happy to go about your life individually and don’t mind sharing a bathroom and lovely place to live close to shops, cafes, public transport etc my homestay might be just what your looking for.

I am a 20 minute drive from the airport and a taxi/uber will cost you between $35-50.

Other things to note:
The map is not accurate. I am closer to Preston.

Shared bicycle, park and tennis court near by, washing machine but no drier provided. I only host students over the age of 18. I can offer three meals a day for $450 per week.


  • Basic member
  • Phone not verified


Places Nearby

  • Tram 11

    is 10 km away (40 mins by tram)
  • Regent train station

    is 10 km away (40 mins by train)
  • Preston market

    is 2 km away (20 mins by walking)
  • Woolies supermarket

    is 1 km away (15 mins by walking)

Similar Hosts