Rosanna

$125

LIVING ROOM

LIVING ROOM

BEDROOM 2

BEDROOM 2

KITCHEN AREA

KITCHEN AREA

CAR PARK AND BACK YARD

CAR PARK AND BACK YARD

EXCERSISE AREA

EXCERSISE AREA

BACK YARD

BACK YARD

BATHROOM 2

BATHROOM 2

TOILET 2

TOILET 2

STUDY ROOM

STUDY ROOM

LAUNDRY

LAUNDRY


Deposit $400
Minimum stay 12 weeks
Internet Yes
Smoking Outside
Can pickup airport? Yes
House has pets? No
Available from 12 Oct 2020
Available to 04 Apr 2021
Guests Students, Travellers, Workers

The house was recently renovated and is located in beautiful North Eastern suburb of Rosanna, with excellent transport access. Massive 5 bedroom (plus study) home

You only need to bring your suitcase!
Unlimited WiFi (Fast NBN) Internet
2 bathrooms and 2 toilets
Premium Clinical Pilates Reformer
Ducted heating to all rooms
Evaporative cooling to all rooms
Fire Pit & bbq in the back yard
Colour scanner, photocopier and printing
Living areas, kitchen, bathrooms, and toilets
A beautiful front yard and a massive garden out the back.
Off street secure parking.

Strategic Location
5 minute walk to Rosanna railway station on the very safe Eltham/Hurstbridge line – this is a extremely safe community
5 minute walk to 551 bus route to La Trobe University (only ten minutes on the bus),
513 bus route to Glenroy, 517 bus route to Northland shopping centre
5 minute drive or a short bike ride to LaTrobe University
3 minutes walk to Rosanna shops

The House Mates
My wife was a former student from Vietnam and we live with her sister who is currently studying at Swinburne University. I am a professional worker who worked for many years in management of stock broking firms and investment banks but have recently transitioned to work on rail projects (construction).

We don't have house parties but we do have people over, sometimes for bbq's in the backyard next to the outside fire pit. You are welcome to have friends or family over at the same time or use the bbq to have friends over on other occasions.

We expect all house guests to be respectful of others and parts of the house are available for you to use. While staying with us we would like you to feel at home.

We have been hosting international students for many years and my wife and I both have Victorian Working with Children Card police check.

There is a surcharge for students under 18 years of age due to extra duty of care.

We prefer female student but also happy to sit down and have a chat depend on the situation.

Rents and the Room
One month rent and a $400 bond (fully refundable) is payable before moving in. The minimum stay is 3 months. Notice period is 4 weeks but we can work with you in this crazy time of Covid-19.

Room Available: This double bedroom () fully furnished with a brand new Seally mattress and luxury doona, massive built in robes, bedside table and study desk & lamp. Lock on the door.
This is available now for $125pw ($542pcm) /1 person. (All bills will be shared)

The room available now

Also, if you have your own furniture you can use it in the room and we are happy to take some out.

Please contact Vicky-0403161310 for more photos of the room, we are open to many options to make sure you feel happy and welcome.

Verification

Featured member since 07 Oct 2020
Phone verified

Contact


Place Distance Time By

ROSANNA STATION

450 metres

5 mins

Walking

LA TROBE UNIVERSITY

3 km

5 mins

Car

LA TROBE UNIVERSITY

3 km

20 mins

Bus

ROSANNA SHOPS

450 metres

5 mins

Walking

NORTHLAND SHOPPING CENTRE

4 km

7 mins

Car