facebook pixel

Vermont

$280 / week

Queen plus hotel bed

Queen plus hotel bed


Deposit $500
Minimum stay 8 weeks
Internet Yes
Smoking No
Can pickup airport? Yes
House has pets? No
Available from 30 Mar 2021
Available to 05 Mar 2026
Guests Students, Travellers, Workers

Brand new designer modern mansion with extremely high ceilings. It has two kitchens, backyard, front yard, & multiple private dining/lounge areas. Plenty of privacy for you!

There are study areas & multiple dining area downstairs for you if needing extra privacy. So plenty of spaces for you to stretch your legs!

The rooms for lease are upstairs.

Upstairs - contains a massive lounge area with couch, multiple seatings, large 60 inch Netflix smart TV & & dining table for you & other housemates. This means you are not restricted to your own room, but you can use the lounge for your leisure & meals. Or when you have visitors over to hang there!

Bathroom - Shared. It has double shower head, heaps of towel rails & two sinks. So plenty of bathroom spaces for everyone! You will only share with two females

Kitchen - comes completed with fridges, Miele gas stove & oven. There are also instant hot water urn, ice machine, filtered cold water fountain , toaster, microwave, dish washing detergent & air fryer supplied for free.

Laundry has Miele washing machine.

Bedroom - super king sized. Fully furnished with queen size extra plush luxury hotel bed & huge walk-in wardrobe, bedside tables & a desk & a fan. The room has adjustable LED built in lights (to set the mood), huge windows with bright natural lights & block out curtains & super high ceiling! The room size is super king size, much bigger than your standard master bedroom at most places!

The house is equipped with security cameras, so your safety is always well looked after!

Area:
- 5min walk to bus stop that takes you to Nunuwading or Mitcham station.
- 10 mins walk to local Medical center, Dan Murphy, Woolworth & other shops
- 5 mins drive to a huge Asian grocery store KFL
- 5 mins drive to Forest Hill Chase (Aldi, anytime fitness etc)
- 10-15 mins drive to Burwood brickworks , Burwood 24/7 Kmart & Glen Waverley mall, box hill central
- 10 mins to Deakin University at Burwood

All bills inclusive with super fast wifi for gaming!

You will be living with all Asian housemates. One couple downstairs. One male (Japanese) who works as a teacher at 29. One 24 year old female from HK, as a uni student for Monash. One 35 year old full time professional! All enjoy hanging out but also work/study hard. Very respectful, clean & easy going!

We make sure everyone feels like home !!

No couples, pets, smokers & party lovers.

Happy to include meals too if you need - pls msg me about price if adding meals !

Verification

  • Basic member
  • Phone not verified

Contact

Places Nearby

  • Burwood Kmart

    is 5 km away (10 mins by car)
  • Deakin University

    is 8 km away (15 mins by car)
  • Woolworths & shopping

    is 1 km away (5 mins by walking)
  • Bus stop

    is 100 metres away (5 mins by walking)

Similar Hosts