facebook pixel
  • Deposit: $500
  • Minimum stay: 2 weeks
  • Meals: Breakfast, Dinner
  • Internet: Yes
  • Smoking: No
  • Can pickup airport?: No
  • House has pets?: Yes
  • Available from: 25 Jul 2022
  • Available to: 19 Dec 2023
  • Guests: Students
We are a family of 5 living in lovely Yarraville, in a large double storey home. Yarraville is a beautiful location with many cafes, restaurants, The sun theatre, parks, and more. It is also situated in close proximity to the CBD. We are a friendly Greek/Macedonian couple who work, and have much experience in hosting before. We have 2 daughters, aged 17, and 14, and our son is 19, who are all currently studying full-time.

The room on offer is a lovely bright room downstairs (it was photographed at night… thats why it looks dark). It includes; a king single bed with bedding, desk, TV, side table with lamp and bills and fast internet included. We have a large family room where we enjoy watching (Stan, Binge, or Netflix), you are most welcome to join us! Unlimited super fast wi-fi, and bills are included! The upstairs bathroom will be shared by 2 kids. We also have a pet cat, that wanders out most of the day.

We have the 409 bus near our front door, or Yarraville train station only a short walk away, that takes you to the cbd within 15mins. RMIT, and Melbourne University are in close proximity. I am a mum who enjoys to cook a variety of foods, we are a relaxed, friendly family, who like to offer peace and privacy should you require it.

We look forward to meeting you soon.

Verification

  • Featured member since 18 Jul 2022
  • Phone not verified

Contact

Similar Hosts