facebook pixel
  • Deposit: $600
  • Minimum stay: 1 weeks
  • Meals: Breakfast
  • Internet: Yes
  • Smoking: No
  • Can pickup airport?: Yes
  • House has pets?: No
  • Available from: 17 Mar 2024
  • Available to: 30 Sep 2024
  • Guests: Students, Travellers
I am a male of 41 years who has a 3-bedroom house and open to supporting and sharing my house to support your homestay experience. I am culturally diverse and always learning to be more aware, I am LGBTQI and culturally friendly and respectful. Furthermore, I have been a host for students and flat mates for 18 years.

My house is on the fringe area of the northern metropolitan suburbs. There is public transport and quick access to VLINE to CITY only 4 stops and less than 50 minutes 31 kms from Kalkallo (a new and beautiful estate with plenty of parkland and shopping centre 5-minute walk from house. The house supports two lounges, one of which a quiet setting. A study/work area. Your own room set with desk and chair, large screen smart TV, Wi-Fi internet speed 100/50, includes gas, water, electricity and bills. You only need to do the own shopping and cooking, or I can include that for a fee if you like. Breakfast is included such as tea, coffee, cereals, toasts, eggs, ham etc. Pet friend a small 10-year-old Cavoodle lives and guards the house like a puppy dog (very soft and friendly, clean and groomed). Must be respectful, courteous and genuine.


  • Basic member
  • Phone verified


Places Nearby

  • Donnyrook Train Station

    is 3 km away (8 mins by bus)
  • City

    is 31 km away (45 mins by car)
  • RMIT Bundoora

    is 28 km away (24 mins by car)
  • Parkville University of Melbourne

    is 45 km away (47 mins by car)
  • Bendigo

    is 130 km away (90 mins by car)

Similar Hosts