facebook pixel
  • Deposit: $0
  • Minimum stay: 4 weeks
  • Meals: Breakfast, Dinner
  • Internet: Yes
  • Smoking: No
  • Can pickup airport?: Yes
  • House has pets?: Yes
  • Available from: 01 Feb 2024
  • Available to: 01 Mar 2025
  • Guests: Students, Travellers, Workers, Demi Pair
Hi, we are Andrew and Katy.

Welcome to our lovely home.
We would like to share our house which is Ideal for guests who are looking for accommodation within a safe, relaxing, fun, family oriented environment.

There is plenty of space in our house, so you will have use of most the east wing all to yourself. You will also be able to share our kitchen, dining and living areas. We live on a large property with sea views, a pool and outdoor living areas which are perfect places to relax or study on a sunny day.

The property has large landscaped gardens and an orchard. We also grow lots of our own vegetables. You are welcome to help us grow our vegetables if you would like to get involved, and you are also welcome to eat them too. We love to cook many types of food from Italian to Asian and are open to new recipes if you would like to teach us.

Sharing our property is our little 2 year old cat who is friendly, lovable and very social.

Our home is close to many beautiful areas on the Mornington Peninsula including beaches, wineries, bush walking, restaurants, pubs and bars. It is in a quiet area but close to public transport, with a bus to the train station stopping across the road.

We are;
5 min to Monash University Peninsula campus
10 min to Frankston Train station
10 min to the beach
50 min to Melbourne city

We would like to help you learn English, settle in to your new home and get acquainted with our city and country. We are also happy to show you around and take you to local tourist areas you would like to visit.

Please feel free to get in touch, we look forward to meeting you.

Verification

  • Featured member since 24 Feb 2024
  • Phone not verified

Contact

Places Nearby

  • Monash University Peninsula campus

    is 4 km away (5 mins by car)
  • Frankston Train station

    is 5 km away (10 mins by car)
  • Beach

    is 6 km away (10 mins by car)
  • Melbourne city

    is 50 km away (50 mins by car)
  • Shops, pharmacy, cafe, bakery, pizza, fish and chips

    is 1 km away (2 mins by car)

Similar Hosts