facebook pixel
  • Deposit: $1200
  • Minimum stay: 4 weeks
  • Internet: Yes
  • Smoking: No
  • Can pickup airport?: Yes
  • House has pets?: Yes
  • Available from: 28 Nov 2022
  • Available to: 29 Nov 2024
  • Guests: Students, Travellers, Workers
Fully self contained with large bedroom, separate bathroom, kitchen and lounge, close to public transport, shops, parks, Offstreet carspace if required. Private large bedroom with double bed, built in robes, desk and storage. Own separate kitchen with electric cooking, fridge, dishwasher and all appliances, crockery and cutlery. Own private bathroom with shower, toilet and basin. Own lounge and dining area, with sofa, tv and sound bar. Recently renovated with beautiful garden and sunny patio. All linen provided. Access to shared laundry with washing machine. Offstreet carspace available if required. Close to shops, parks and public transport.

I am not offering meals as there is a separate fully equipped kitchen of your own where you can cook your own meals. There are also many restaurants, take away and shops within easy asking distance. Sometimes we can share meals if we want to.

Professional teacher living in house. Grown up children living nearby. Experienced host has had students from India, China, Spain, Thailand, Japan and New Zealand. Happy to socialise and help support English language practice if required as well as showing places around Melbourne. Friendly cat in house but can be kept separate if required.

Unlimited broadband is included.

Verification

  • Featured member since 28 Jul 2022
  • Phone not verified

Contact

Places Nearby

  • Latrobe university

    is 5 km away (20 mins by bus)
  • University of Melbourne

    is 6 km away (30 mins by train)
  • Ivanhoe train station

    is 1 km away (10 mins by walking)
  • Ivanhoe shops

    is 1 km away (10 mins by walking)
  • Melbourne CBD

    is 10 km away (30 mins by train)
  • Darebin Parklands

    is 1 km away (10 mins by walking)
  • RMIT

    is 10 km away (30 mins by train)
  • Australian Catholic University

    is 8 km away (30 mins by bus)

Similar Hosts