Essendon

$250

Bathroom

Queen size bed,

Bathroom

My son & I

Lounge room


Deposit $500
Minimum stay 2 weeks
Internet Yes
Smoking Outside
Can pickup airport? No
House has pets? Yes
Available from 01 Feb 2019
Available to 27 Feb 2020
Guests Students, Workers

Hi. I live here with my son who is nearly 12. We live in a modern 4 bedroom ( & 3 bathroom) house. I rent out 2 bedrooms, so there is also another female living here at the moment.
I am currently looking for another female. You would share the bathroom with the other female. The room available has a queen size bed & TV. The current photo is not of the bedroom. It is of the other room I rent out. If you need a study desk, I can provide one. Included is wireless internet. The house is a 2 minute walk to the tram stop. Number 59 tram. Essendon train station is 1 km away, but you can get the tram to it. The tram passes the Royal Children's hospital, the Royal Melbourne hospital, Peter McCallum cancer hospital & Melbourne uni. It takes 35 minutes to get to the city.
I guess the best thing is that we are not far from the city & right on top of public transport. We are also not far from the airport.
I don't provide any meals but you are welcome to use the kitchen & cook.
This would suite a quite relaxed person, as it is a quite family house. It is a LGBTI friendly home . My partner stays on weekends.
The advertised price is for 1 person.
We also have 1 little dog, a young spoodle that sheds no hair. She lives inside so you must be a dog lover.
I've had many students and workers stay over the 5 years and have really enjoyed their stay. Feel free to ask any questions? I look forward to meeting you. Regards Debbie

Verification

Featured member
Phone not verified

Contact