Strathmore

$310

Bright Green Bedroom , Art Deco home in Strathmore


Minimum stay 8 weeks
Meals Breakfast, Dinner
Internet Yes
Smoking No
Can pickup airport? No
House has pets? Yes
Available from 08 Dec 2019
Available to 31 Dec 2020
Guests Students, Travellers, Workers

The property :
3 bedroom home
1 bathroom
Large lounge
Dining room
Sun room
Internet included



I am a creative individual who enjoys a healthy lifestyle. I love to meditate and do yoga and keep fit. I have an 7 year old daughter who is quite simply the love of my life & a beautiful chow chow. ! I love organic food, dark chocolate and red wine! High school and international students welcome. I have a working with children’s check and have been hosting students since 2014.

The room:

1 room available overlooking the backyard and the park across the road. Very bright sunny and green. Own privacy as you will be at the back of the house. I I am happy to provide a basic breakfast - cereal, toast, coffee & tea. Females only. Please keep noise levels down after 9pm when my child is asleep.


Moonee ponds bike creek takes you to the city . we are on the border of North Essendon, close to Dfo Shopping centre, Melbourne Airport , local shops up the street, cool cafes off Napier St. Perfect quiet location, safe and close to everything.

Room is available first week of December.

Looking for reliable, respectful and clean person to share house. The house and room will be fully furnished however you will need to provide your own linen. You will have access to laundry washer & dryer.

If you are interested please contact me for an inspection

Essendon bus stop 501 on Napier st in front of house

Nearby Train stations
Strathmore train station
Glenbervie train station



Universities
RMIT, Brunswick ()


Verification

Basic member
Phone not verified

Contact