facebook pixel
  • Deposit: $1280
  • Minimum stay: 4 weeks
  • Meals: Breakfast, Dinner
  • Internet: Yes
  • Smoking: No
  • Can pickup airport?: Yes
  • House has pets?: No
  • Available from: 01 Feb 2020
  • Available to: 31 Jan 2025
  • Guests: Students
Hi :) We have been a Homestay host family with two adorable kids to international students for many years and we love hosting! Our students (we accept only female) are often students studying at Monash Caulfield as we live only minutes from public transport to that campus. We are near two train stations and two different tram stops and buses. I love to cook and make delicious Asian and Italian dishes most evenings. At our homestay you will get breakfast and dinner every day and lunches on the weekend. Our large family home is situated near fabulous shops, supermarkets, parks, restaurants, cafes, trains, trams and buses. Bedroom 1: Double Bed, Ensuite, Built in Robes, Desk, Side Table, Lamps and Garden View. Bedroom 2: Largest largest bedroom in the house, large office desk, loads of bookshelf space and beautiful decor. Both bedrooms have central air conditioning, heating, and polished floor boards. Please message us if you are interested in being our student homestay guest :)


  • Featured member since 15 Aug 2023
  • Phone not verified


Places Nearby

  • Monash Caulfield Campus

    is 3 km away (30 mins by walking)
  • Elsternwick Train Station

    is 2 km away (20 mins by walking)
  • Ripponlea Train Station

    is 2 km away (25 mins by walking)
  • Glenhuntly Road Shopping Centre with Coles and Officeworks

    is 1 km away (14 mins by walking)

Similar Hosts