Croydon

$340

Bedroom View 1

Bedroom View 1

Kitchen

Kitchen

Lounge and Dining area

Lounge and Dining area

Bedroom View 2

Bedroom View 2

Bathroom

Bathroom


Deposit $800
Minimum stay 4 weeks
Meals Breakfast, Dinner
Internet Yes
Smoking No
Can pickup airport? No
House has pets? Yes
Available from 09 Mar 2020
Guests Students, Travellers, Workers

Hi, I'm a mum of two grownup children, now living away from home, and I work full time. I have a very friendly white fluffy dog called Nova

The fee is $340 per week for the single room, which has a double bed and built in wardrobe, and includes the use of the wireless internet, the services (electricity, water and gas - within reason). Provisions are provided for self serve breakfast and cooked meal for dinner. The unit is set in a quiet neighbourhood close to the Dandenongs and Yarra Valley. If you prefer to cook and prepare your own meals, the kitchen can be made available so you can cook your own meals. This can be discussed and price adjusted.

Public transport is available nearby. Bus stop is about a 5-10 minute walk. Nearest train station approx 15-20 minute walk (Mooroolbark) or Croydon Railway station - approx 20-25 mins walk.
By public transport you can then access:
- Melbourne University - 55mins
- RMIT - 45mins
- Swinburne - 35mins
- Deakin - 50min
- Oxley Christian College (Chirnside Park campus) - 30 mins


Swinburne Uni Croydon Campus is a 7 minute drive away, 23 minutes by bus or a 30 minute walk.

Some of the schools that accept International Students - Lilydale Heights, Tintern Grammar and Yarra Valley Grammar are also close by

Please note this is a NON SMOKING Homestay so if you smoke, this is unfortunately not the Homestay for you.

I look forward to hearing from you and I'm very happy to answer any questions you may have :)

Verification

Featured member
Phone not verified

Contact


Place Distance Time By

Swinburne University of Technology

3 km

30 mins

Walking