facebook pixel
  • Deposit: $500
  • Minimum stay: 12 weeks
  • Internet: Yes
  • Smoking: No
  • Can pickup airport?: No
  • House has pets?: No
  • Available from: 25 Apr 2022
  • Available to: 02 Dec 0001
Hi,
We have a 2 bedroom apartment with a shared bathroom and kitchen/meals area, in a very peaceful quiet area, just a few minutes walk to coffee shops, fish and chip shop, hairdresser, post office and Morris Reserve. The unit is self contained and has a separate entry from the side street.

The apartment is fully furnished, including TV, couch, kitchen accessories, washer and dryer as well as a split system A/C unit in each room. Each bedroom has a king single bed with linen, desk for studying, drawers and wardrobe. The apartment is located at the rear of the property.
Our location is very convenient. You can also go for a run along the trail that follows Moonee Ponds creek, all the way into the city. Our neighbourhood is very quiet and is a 7 minute walk to Strathmore train station (and nearby cafes) which is then approximately a 20-25 minute train ride into the city. There’s a bus stop at the end of the street which will take you to Brunswick and then onto Ivanhoe or the tram which will take you through Brunswick to the Melbourne Zoo and city.

We are wanting to rent the two bedrooms out to females who are either studying or working so if you are ok with sharing an apartment then please contact us.

Verification

  • Featured member since 14 Sep 2022
  • Phone not verified

Contact

Places Nearby

  • Gym / pool

    is 2 km away (10 mins by walking)
  • train station

    is 1 km away (7 mins by walking)
  • Morris Reserve

    is 100 metres away (1 min by walking)
  • Coonans Rd shops

    is 400 metres away (2 mins by walking)

Similar Hosts