facebook pixel

Brighton East

$350 / week

Family room overlooking the backyard

Family room overlooking the backyard


Deposit $1000
Minimum stay 2 weeks
Meals Breakfast, Dinner, Lunch
Internet No
Smoking No
Can pickup airport? No
House has pets? Yes
Available from 15 Feb 2021
Available to 31 Dec 2025
Guests Students

Large, clean, tidy, friendly, family home. Myself (female), two children and 1 dog. 3 living areas, 2 bathrooms, 4 bedrooms, large family room and kitchen/dining and a large backyard. Plenty of space.

We have a bedroom available with a single bed, desk and chaise lounge in a friendly, clean home for a female student. You will share a large bathroom with my daughter aged 19.

Our house is within easy access to public transport with a tram 30 metres away that takes you straight into the city in 40 minutes. A bus stop 500 meters away that takes you to the train station - this train takes you into the city in 15 minutes. Or you may prefer to walk through Landcox gardens to the train station. This walk takes about 15 minutes.

Very easy accessing city universities, Monash in Clayton and Caulfield.

Breakfast, lunch, dinner and internet is provided as part of the cost.

We have been hosting students for over 7 years and love it. We like to show you some of the highlights that Melbourne and the surrounds have to offer. We are an active family and always out and about. You will be invited to join us but we do not take offence if you do not want to come. I also have a working with children's check.

Feel free to contact me to find out more details or if you have any questions. We look forward to hosting you!

Note - due to COVID, we can only take in students who have quarantined for 14 days if coming from hot spot areas.

Verification

  • Basic member
  • Phone not verified

Contact

Places Nearby

  • City

    is 8 km away (45 mins by tram)
  • Gardenvale Station

    is 2 km away (5 mins by bus)
  • Brighton North Station

    is 1 km away (15 mins by walking)
  • Beach

    is 3 km away (20 mins by walking)

Similar Hosts