Forest Hill

$300

Bedroom Overlooking the front garden


Deposit $500
Minimum stay 4 weeks
Meals Breakfast, Dinner
Internet Yes
Smoking Outside
Can pickup airport? No
House has pets? No
Available from 01 Sep 2019
Guests Students

Hi there a little about us. I am Australian with a european backround. My wife and I
have hosted students for close to ten years, and in those ten years I’ve seen students speaking very little English ,to being able to communicate very well. With only English speaking at home,and the daily chat I have with students and of course going to uni , has helped many students complete there course easier. We love meeting students from all different cultures,and ensure they have a memorable stay in Melbourne. We love going out to dinners,watching sporting events and spending time with friends and family . I work for a pharmaceutical company and have travelled through out the world . We have a 3 bedroom home with two bathrooms and a spacious decking and private back yard. The room available is with a queen size bed , with a private bathroom.,desk with lamp and all the bed linen you require. Our family does not smoke if you wish to smoke only outside allowed please. We live in a quiet safe area, walking distance to shopping centre,transport,parks , gyms with pools. The following Uni’s are close Monash Clayton,Deakin Burwood,Swinburne Hawthorn,Box Hill,and the City .
Our fee is negotiable based on meals that you require

We look forward in meeting you soon.

Warm regards Jim and Areeya

Verification

Basic member
Phone not verified

Contact


Place Distance Time By

Monash Clayton,Deakin Burwood

8 kms

10mins

Bus