Balwyn North

$260

Living room


Deposit $300
Minimum stay 4 weeks
Meals Breakfast, Dinner
Internet Yes
Smoking No
Can pickup airport? No
House has pets? No
Available from 03 Oct 2018
Guests Students

Right in front of my home is a park, it is located in a peaceful neighbourhood, and has large backyard with plenty of space for recreation and BBQ. A great Australian lifestyle.

If you enjoy cycling, google “Balwyn North Cycling Routes” and you’ll find trails that go through this park (Koonung Creek Reserve), where there’s even a Bike Repair Station.

Direct buses to University of Melbourne Parkville, Kew High School, Trinity Grammar School, only 10 minute walk to bus stop.
Direct buses to Balwyn High School, Camberwell Grammar, only 3 minute walk to bus stop.
Direct buses to Melbourne CBD, Westfield Doncaster Shopping Centre, Box Hill Central, only 10 minute walk to bus stop.
Direct buses to Doncaster Secondary College, only 16 minute walk to bus stop.
Pick up/drop off service can be arranged with additional fee.

Unlimited Wi Fi throughout the house, water, electricity & gas are included in the bill. Self-service laundry & detergent provided.

Professional cleaning is provided every week for the house.

Good quality meals provided, including dinner and continental breakfast (toast/cereal). Please note lunch is not provided but if you are at home during lunch time, there will be things you can have or cook. Fruits and instant noodles are always available.

1 private bedroom is available, with excellent facilities. The room has a desk, chair, study lamp, comfortable bed with linen, wardrobe and full-height mirror. Bedroom door has security chain. $260 per week for long term stay. If you prefer a flexible arrangement for 2 guests in a twin share room or exclude meals, please contact me for pricing.

I'm a teacher and an accountant. I make sure we have a conducive environment for students, just as it is good for your overall wellbeing, where you get to relax. If needed, I’m happy to converse in mandarin too.

If you are new to Melbourne, I’m happy to assist you with setting up bank account, connection to phone provider, direction for public transport and general know-how.

If you have any question, please feel free let me know.

Passed working children check and national police check.

Verification

Basic member
Phone verified

Contact