Heidelberg West

$200


Deposit $500
Minimum stay 24 weeks
Internet Yes
Smoking Outside
Can pickup airport? No
House has pets? Yes
Available from 23 Jun 2019
Guests Students

Located close to La Trobe University, and public transport (3 min bus and 2 min walk)
Convenient Bus line that takes you straight to La Trobe uni, Northland shopping centre, Austin Hospital and of course Melbourne CBD
Close to shopping mall, parks, river and bike track.

FEMALE ONLY
You will be living with 1 female only in a beautiful modern and very clean home.
Modern and very clean private queen size bedroom, fully furnished with desk / dressing table and chair, queen size bed. Full size mirror and make up mirror in your drawer (a girl needs her little luxuries) Very comfortable large room with a queen size bed. Spacious built in robes.
Your room also has its own television and good cupboard space and baskets for personal items.
A bright room with a view to the courtyard.
Open plan living, with dining, breakfast bar and lounge with all the mod cons. Ceiling fans throughout. Beautiful secluded courtyard with BBQ

All natural fibres clean bed linen and towels supplied. Just bring your clothes and personal shampoo and cleansers. : )

Wifi and amenities, electricity heating, air conditioning and hot water and laundry of course is included in the price.

Safe neighbourhood. Full security system.

Smoking ok OUTSIDE only.

I have a WORKING WITH CHILDREN and a POLICE CHECK
I am easy to get along with ...easy to keep this home clean, I love music, movies I do not drink ... except I LOVE coffee!

I have a tiny rescue pup ... she is smaller than a cat ! very friendly, very clean and house trained. Poor little thing was discarded. She is wonderful and sooo well behaved and great for stress relief : ) She is very cute !!!

Contact for photos and more information. nightly meals can be included - let me know and we can discuss price

Verification

Basic member
Phone not verified

Contact


Place Distance Time By

Northland Shopping centre

4 kms

5mins

Bus

LaTrobe University

2 kms

3mins

Bus

BUNDOORA

2 kms

5mins

Bus