facebook pixel
  • Deposit: $350
  • Minimum stay: 2 weeks
  • Internet: Yes
  • Smoking: No
  • Can pickup airport?: Yes
  • House has pets?: Yes
  • Available from: 07 Oct 2024
Sorry but my home is undergoing some renovation at the moment so I am unable to have guests at this time. I am currently not a paid member so cannot reply to emails.

Hello, my 13 year old daughter and I are looking for a female to share our home. I am a High school Mathematics teacher in a nearby school. We value honesty, kindness and respect. We care for our things and keep our home clean and tidy, and will expect the same from you.

We live in a lovely modern 3 bedroom home in Surrey Hills. Your room has a queen size bed, all bedding and linen, desk, chair and lamp. You will have the master suite of the house, which is downstairs, which includes your own walk in wardrobe and en-suite. Our home is very close to public transport. A 3 minute walk will have you at a train station which can take you to the city (~20 mins) or Hawthorn in one direction or Box Hill in the other direction. There are also buses close by which could link you to Chadstone and Monash Uni. Deakin Uni is not far away.

We will be willing to show you around and help you initially find your way to places you would like to go. Surrey Hills is a beautiful, safe community with lots of cafes and shops in easy walking distance.

Bills (reasonable usage) and internet are included in rate. Meals are negotiable.

Please get in contact if you think you would like to live with us and our adorable cat Freddie. Looking forward to meeting you,
Annette & Holly

Note: The red area circle is in the wrong spot. We are much closer to the train station.


  • Basic member
  • Phone verified


Similar Hosts