facebook pixel

Ascot Vale

$260 / week

Bedroom (includes built in wardrobe, desk if needed)

Bedroom (includes built in wardrobe, desk if needed)


Deposit $260
Minimum stay 26 weeks
Internet Yes
Smoking No
Can pickup airport? Yes
House has pets? Yes
Available from 01 Jan 2020
Available to 01 Feb 2023
Guests Students

We have 2 lovely spacious bedrooms available with built in robe, double bed, and possibly can find you a study desk if necessary! The house is newly built so everything is brand new!

Looking for female students who are clean, respectable and easy-going to share this home.

House is shared with my working parents and adult brother, grandmother and our pet dog who lives outside - please note I manage all the affairs for the accommondation, I do not live here live 5 minutes away. Most of the family works long hours so just my grandmother is generally home.

You will have your own bathroom and toilet, an entire upstairs living space and shared kitchen. Meals aren't included as the family usually aren't home, so the kitchen is free to use.

Public transport nearby includes trams/trains (about 10 minute walk) straight to the universities nearby (Melbourne University 30 min, Victoria University 20 min tram, Melbourne CBD 40 minutes tram). Just across the road from the house is a lovely large park/tennis court/Maribyrnong river for nice walks. Highpoint Shopping Centre (one of Melbourne's largest shopping centres) is walking distance, or a 10 minute tram ride away.

Home includes central heating/cooling, and free wifi. All bills included in the cost.

Verification

  • Basic member
  • Phone verified

Contact

Places Nearby

  • University of Melbourne

    is 7 km away (30 mins by tram)
  • Victoria University (Footscray Campuses)

    is 3 km away (20 mins by tram)
  • Highpoint Shopping Centre

    is 2 km away (17 mins by walking)
  • RMIT University

    is 8 km away (45 mins by tram)
  • Melbourne CBD

    is 8 km away (19 mins by car)
  • Melbourne Airport

    is 13 km away (18 mins by car)
  • Ascot Vale Leisure Centre (Gym)

    is 2 km away (18 mins by walking)

Similar Hosts