facebook pixel
  • Deposit: $300
  • Minimum stay: 4 weeks
  • Meals: Breakfast, Dinner
  • Internet: Yes
  • Smoking: No
  • Can pickup airport?: Yes
  • House has pets?: Yes
  • Available from: 03 Oct 2022
  • Available to: 01 May 2023
  • Guests: Students
Welcome to our home!

Beautiful home with bedroom and ensuite available in quiet neighbourhood with genuine and caring family close to the city.

My partner and I are professionally employed in the investment and government sector and would be more than happy to welcome you to our home. We are a quiet family with lots who enjoy travel and eating out.

We are a relaxed and friendly people with two kids, one son aged 23 who and one daughter aged 8. We have three friendly cats also. We are caring and kind, not a party house at all so if that is what you are looking for it isn't us!

Our home is a 4 bed, 3 bathroom townhouse located about 15 minutes to the Melbourne CBD. There is a bus direct to the city a short walk away. We have a shopping centre and are close to lots of amenities and beaches at Altona and Williamstown.

Female students only.

The bedroom is on the ground floor away from the other bedrooms. It is a large room with mini fridge, study table, ensuite bathroom with shower and toilet and large built in wardrobe.

We can lend you a television if needed. We are happy for you to help yourself at breakfast time and join us for dinner when you wish. We are mostly vegetarian so not a lot of meat dishes on offer. All utilities included including internet and laundry.

The room is fully furnished with bedding and towels etc.

We are happy to help you settle into Melbourne and show you the sights also.

Verification

  • Featured member since 26 Sep 2022
  • Phone not verified

Contact

Places Nearby

  • Altona Gate Shopping Centre

    is 2 km away (10 mins by walking)
  • Bus to City

    is 1 km away (5 mins by walking)
  • Newport Train Station

    is 5 km away (5 mins by bus)
  • Williamstown

    is 5 km away (10 mins by car)
  • Altona Beach

    is 4 km away (7 mins by car)
  • Melbourne CBD

    is 10 km away (15 mins by car)

Similar Hosts