facebook pixel
  • Deposit: $1920
  • Minimum stay: 12 weeks
  • Meals: Breakfast, Dinner
  • Internet: Yes
  • Smoking: No
  • Can pickup airport?: Yes
  • House has pets?: No
  • Available from: 03 Oct 2022
  • Guests: Students
Home stay for students $480/week Inc bills, breakfast & dinner
Two private bedrooms for rent

In terms of food, the owner is a gourmet cooking lover. In order to better adapt to overseas life, I have studied in New Oriental Culinary Institute and is good at cooking: Chongqing hot pot, Sichuan cuisine, barbecue, Japanese food, soup pot, northern dishes, southern Jianghu dishes, Western food . Regular family BBQ, the whole family advocates healthy food and refuses junk food. At the same time, the owner is also a diving enthusiast. I like to free dive in the sea to catch Australia's top seafood delicacies from time to time and bring them home. If you are interested, you can also experience the whole catching process for free.

This double-storey house covers an area of about 700 square meters. The house has an excellent location and environment. It is located in court, away from the hustle and bustle of the road. The residents of the suburb are mainly petty bourgeoisie and the middle class. Which makes the area very safe. The house is also equipped with an outdoor monitoring and alarm system to provide a safe and comfortable living environment. ,

Bedroom facilities: the door is locked independently, and all bedroom furniture and bedding in the bedroom are newly purchased, including beds, bedside tables, mattresses, sheets, bed quilts, quilt covers, pillows, pillow sheets, multi-functional desks, and lift computer chairs , Eye protection lamp. Oversized wardrobe, the bedroom has screen windows and windows for ventilation, and the room is equipped with a central cooling system and a floor heating system. In order to eliminate the odor of new furniture, we have placed it for half a year in advance.

The house has 2 bathrooms and 3 toilets, of which 1 bathroom and 2 toilets are shared by the tenants.

About the owner: a family of four, the female owner works in the Melbourne government department, and the male owner is engaged in international trade and economics. The eldest child is 9 years old and the younger child is 4 years old. The children go to school and kindergarten during the day, and usually go to bed around 8:30 in the evening. They are very quiet and polite, and they can communicate in English or Chinese every day.

Requirements for tenants: Only accept female students (junior high school, high school, college students, adult students)

The rent has covered the cost of food, water, electricity, gas, and Wifi. (If the bedroom needs to add additional high-power heating or cooling equipment, this part of the electricity bill will be charged additionally.)

Three meals a day price 550AUD/WEEK
Price for two meals a day (breakfast + dinner) 480 AUD/WEEK
Provide airport pick-up service and drop-off service, a single service fee is 100AUD


  • Basic member
  • Phone verified


Similar Hosts