facebook pixel
  • Deposit: $375
  • Minimum stay: 2 weeks
  • Meals: Breakfast, Dinner
  • Internet: Yes
  • Smoking: Outside
  • Can pickup airport?: No
  • House has pets?: Yes
  • Available from: 15 Feb 2023
  • Available to: 31 Dec 2023
Hi! Our homestay is located in Canterbury Rd Camberwell (Zone 1, one of the best subs in Melbourne). Only 1 minute walk to tram stop and. 5 minutes walk to Camberwell train station. The train takes only take 15 minutes to the city and many universities and schools. Only a few minutes walk to the Camberwell shopping centre which is full of cool shops, coffee shops and restaurants and supermarkets and parks near by.

Cristine's HOMESTAY - Melbourne, Australia
Hi! We are a well educated professional family (An accredited Specialist Lawyer and a Qualified Pharmacist). Between us, we have a fun 16 year old boy, a beautiful 14 years old girl and a great 8 year old boy. We are, non smoking. Our interests include travelling, cooking, movies, motorcycles, playing musical instruments and out doors activities.

We have had great times hosting international students for the last 18 years. We always speak English at home and provide extra assistance to our homestay students. We really enjoy helping international students practice and improve their English skills. We also love to host families with young kids too!

The accommodation?
The accommodation is in a very large and beautiful period home with spacious bedrooms, a pool and under cover outdoor BBQ dining and entertaining areas.

Our family creates an excellent fun atmosphere with enough privacy for you to study in your own time and space. We provide fresh, international meals every day (other than Fri & Sat nights) and we often bake cakes for afternoon tea or desserts too! We provide WIFI, washing machine, fully furnished room. Utility bills included.

Homestay Fees:

Over 18 years old: (with 2 meals/day)
AUD $375/week

without meals is $325/w


  • Basic member
  • Phone not verified


Similar Hosts