facebook pixel
  • Deposit: $500
  • Internet: Yes
  • Smoking: No
  • Can pickup airport?: No
  • House has pets?: Yes
  • Available from: 08 Aug 2023
  • Guests: Students
We are a female Australian household with a 15, 19 & 42 year old females who are looking for a female international student who is attending Monash campus as we are very close as per the picture of the map, we live just off wellington road Wheelers Hill.

The room is fully furnished with a single bed, desk, cupboard, bedside drawers, and desk chair. You will get your own bedding and towels (pictures are of current students set up but she's moving so room will be empty)

We have parrots, so will welcome birds but no other pets as they freelance in the house during the afternoon/evening.

2 weeks payment is required upfront of $500 with one week bond $250 then payment is every 2 weeks. Bond of $250 you will get back when you decide to leave after giving 2 weeks notice.

The $250 doesn't include food but if you would like food included which will be 3 meals per day, any fruits and snacks throughout the day price will be $350 per week with upfront 2 weeks rent of $700 with one week bond $350 which you will get back when you leave after giving 2 weeks notice.

Ideally wanting a longer stay than a shorter but happy to discuss and see what we can do.

We are situated in a great position with variety of buses to take you anywhere you want to go, whether that be train station, The Glen Shopping Centre, Chadstone, Springvale, The City anywhere it's a convenient location.

Look forward to hearing from you :)


  • Basic member
  • Working with Children Check
  • Phone not verified


Similar Hosts