facebook pixel
  • Deposit: $1400
  • Minimum stay: 12 weeks
  • Meals: Breakfast
  • Internet: Yes
  • Smoking: Outside
  • Can pickup airport?: Yes
  • House has pets?: No
  • Available from: 17 Jun 2024
  • Available to: 15 Dec 2024
  • Guests: Students, Travellers, Workers
Hi my name is Ronda.
Hello from Melbourne- Australia!
I have homestay hosted on & off : for over 15 years…
I'm happy to invite you into my cosy home in inner city Melbourne. I am very close to everything and central to all the universities. My home is a very safe household. Transport is nearby too.
Call or text me if you have any questions: phone number available via message inbox .. I am Happy to show you more photos & info if needed :if dinners are required: extra cost of $80 & will be provided Monday to Friday only (5 home cooked hot meals)

I am extremely, well travelled & worked in aviation for over 22 years. I have a valid “Working with Children’s card”. I lived overseas in Italy , teaching English in Milano .. I am Australian born from migrant Italian parents and have lived in Melbourne most of my life. I also lived in Queensland for 4 I am house proud & live inner city. Walking distance to cafes, shops, Melbourne university etc .. There is a tram stop only 5 minutes away. I have Homestay hosted for over 15 years and I really enjoy meeting new people, from all over the world . Please contact me or FaceTime me if you are interested in staying in my humble home .. I also provide personal day tours for an additional economical price. I am Looking forward to connecting with you .. ciao for now ; Ronda

Verification

  • Featured member since 25 Mar 2024
  • Working with Children Check
  • Phone verified

Contact

Places Nearby

  • University of Melbourne

    is 2 km away (15 mins by walking)
  • Melbourne city centre

    is 1 km away (5 mins by tram)
  • Brunswick street Cafes

    is 1 km away (5 mins by walking)
  • Carlton

    is 1 km away (10 mins by walking)

Similar Hosts