facebook pixel
  • Deposit: $450
  • Minimum stay: 12 weeks
  • Meals: Breakfast, Dinner
  • Internet: Yes
  • Smoking: No
  • Can pickup airport?: Yes
  • House has pets?: No
  • Available from: 15 Dec 2024
  • Available to: 31 May 2026
  • Guests: Students, Travellers, Workers, Demi Pair
We are a warm and loving family (just me and my 6 year old son) and we love meeting international people.
We will welcome you into our home and be sure you have a lovely stay!

We live in the beautiful suburb of St Kilda, right by the beach and close to all of the famous tourist sites like Luna Park, the St Kilda Botanical gardens and the Penguins. There are lots of lovely cafes, restaurants and parks right next to our home.

We have the tram stop right outside our door which takes you directly into the CBD or alternatively there are trams which take you direct to Caulfield or Hawthorn too. We are only a few minutes walk from Ripponlea train station so you can also jump on the train if you prefer. Getting to any school / University will be quick and easy and I can show you how the public transport system works.

We have 3 big supermarkets near us (Coles, Woolworths and Aldi) and I also shop at the Asian grocery store on Saturdays so you can join me if you would like.

Our home is in a gated and secure building with an intercom. You will have your own set of keys. Your bedroom has a lock on it and the bathroom is shared and also has a lock on it. We have fast WIFI.

I love cooking and can prepare lovely and nutritious meals for you.

We hope you will come to stay with us :)
Bel x


  • Basic member
  • Phone verified


Similar Hosts