facebook pixel
  • Deposit: $1400
  • Minimum stay: 26 weeks
  • Meals: Breakfast
  • Internet: Yes
  • Smoking: No
  • Can pickup airport?: No
  • House has pets?: No
  • Available from: 01 Apr 2024
  • Available to: 30 Apr 2025
  • Guests: Students, Travellers, Workers
Hi all,

The room:

Cherry Blossom Room : Large size room with King Size bed , 1 bed side tables, 1 single sofa bed, Large Study Desk, Shelf, Study Lamp, Large Wardrobe with plenty Cloth Hangers à This room is upstairs and share a luxury large central bathroom with only one room.

Price: $370/pw includes all bills plus extra for meal:

$30pw for Breakfast.

$100pw for Lunch (Hot meals not cold sandwiches)

$100pw for Dinner (Hot meals not cold sandwiches)

The Location:

The house is 12km from Melbourne CBD.

Just steps to Waverley Road's shopping strip and the tram stop is only 2 mins walk:

• Monash Uni/Caulfield train station: away - 5 mins by tram & 15mins by walk

• Melbourne CBD: 32-45mins (2 trams go directly to CBD)

About us

We are a multicultural family and have shared our house since the student life to the professional life. So, we fully know how to respect your privacy as well as make you feel comfortable at home. We both work full time in the Academic Industry as a Researcher and an Accountant. Andreas is from Germany, and I am from Vietnam. Our kids are 5 and 3 years old. We are in the Master room downstairs

Posie is a Taiwanese Vietnamese high school student. She stays in the Garden View room downstairs. Posie is a good chef and she cook 2-3 times a week and she prefer to cook around 8-9pm.

Tu is a Chef and from Vietnam. He stays in the Pool View room upstairs. Tu does not cook at all.

House Rule:

Please no smoking within the premise as we have a family member who has asthma and allergy with cigarette smoke.

Please no pet as we have a family member who has asthma and allergy with pet hair and feather.

You will have some space in the fridge and kitchen to store your grocery. Stove & oven must be cleaned after each use.

All dishes must be dried and put back to the cabinet immediately after usage.

If you are interested in sharing this lovely house with us. Please reach out to me with a little bit about yourself and when you would like to move in.

Thank you for reading. We are looking forward to sharing this lovely house with you.

Tien, Andreas, Posie and Tu.


  • Premium member since 23 Mar 2024
  • Phone verified


Places Nearby

  • Monash University - Caulfield

    is 1 km away (5 mins by tram)
  • Monash Caulfield train station

    is 1 km away (5 mins by tram)
  • Tram stop 63 (route 3/3a)

    is 0 km away (1 min by walking)
  • Chadstone Shopping Centre

    is 3 km away (7 mins by car)
  • CBD Melbourne

    is 15 km away (32 mins by train)
  • Melbourne University _ direct by tram 3/3a (no change)

    is 15 km away (64 mins by tram)
  • Cabrini hospital

    is 3 km away (7 mins by car)
  • Butcher, Grocery, Bakery, Restaurant, Coffee, Bank, hairdresser,schools

    is 0 km away (2 mins by walking)