facebook pixel
  • Deposit: $900
  • Minimum stay: 4 weeks
  • Internet: Yes
  • Smoking: No
  • Can pickup airport?: Yes
  • House has pets?: No
  • Available from: 20 Aug 2020
  • Available to: 31 Dec 2021
  • Guests: Students, Travellers, Workers
Homestay in Hampton near the beach!
Live in a clean, bright, large home with friendly Australian female.

Walk to
- multiple beaches
- supermarket and shops
- cafes and restaurants
- Hampton Train Station

Hampton Train Station is on Sandringham Line. You can access places easily; direct ride to / from Melbourne city, Chapel St, South Yarra, Richmond etc

Living here every day you get to enjoy sitting/walking/running along our beautiful beaches.

My home is quiet, clean and organised.
Non smoking, No Big Parties, No Pets.
Just relax and unwind.

I am a friendly female, down to earth, professional executive who loves sharing my home with responsible guests who are clean, organised, courteous and considerate of others.

Fully furnished, nice & bright, clean double bed bedroom available.
$295 per week for double room.
- ALL bills (water, gas, electricity etc),
- unlimited internet,
- laundry powder.

You're welcome to use kitchen equipment to cook your meals.

Washing machine available to do your own laundry.

All bedding, linen and towels provided for you.

Airport pick up/drop off available depending on date/time.

You will love this location, my beautiful home and the big bedroom!
For more info or photos please contact me directly


  • Basic member
  • Phone not verified


Similar Hosts