facebook pixel
  • Deposit: $500
  • Minimum stay: 4 weeks
  • Meals: Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner
  • Internet: Yes
  • Smoking: Outside
  • Can pickup airport?: Yes
  • House has pets?: No
  • Available from: 20 Jan 2022
  • Available to: 31 Dec 2024
  • Guests: Students, Travellers, Workers, Demi Pair
We're a happy well mannered mixed raced couple with my husband Australian and I'm Filipino.

We live in a peaceful Cranbourne home that's in a safe area close to public transport (bus stop) 4 minute walk and train station a 15 minute walk from home.

We're seeking female guests who are well mannered, honest, respect the privacy of others, non-confrontational and above all who are not drug or alcohol abusers.

We have a 4 bedroom brick home containing 2 studies, 2 bathrooms, 2 toilets, double garage, CCTV Cameras, Intruder Alarm System and all living areas are fully air conditioned.

We have two rooms for rent, one is a large twin room with bedroom and ajoining study room. The other smaller room has a double bed, bedside tables, bedside lights, large overhead fan, and large wardrobe.
We can send photos of both bedrooms on request and of our home.

We hope to meet you soon!

Verification

  • Featured member since 12 Jan 2022
  • Working with Childen Check
  • Phone not verified

Contact

Places Nearby

  • Cranbourne Bus Stop

    is 100 metres away (5 mins by walking)
  • Cranbourne Train Station

    is 600 metres away (15 mins by walking)
  • Cranbourne Shopping Centre

    is 500 metres away (10 mins by walking)

Similar Hosts