Rosanna

$300

House


Deposit $1200
Minimum stay 2 weeks
Meals Breakfast, Dinner
Internet Yes
Smoking No
Can pickup airport? Yes
House has pets? Yes
Available from 21 Feb 2019
Guests Students, Travellers, Workers

I am looking for a friendly female homestay student.

I have a lovely house in a quiet street, 8 minutes walk to the shops and Rosanna train station and 2 minutes to the bus stop.

Garden and deck for relaxing. Shared living rooms, kitchen and bathroom. Must like dogs. I have 2 large affectionate dogs and I often have foster dogs (sometimes puppies) I am caring for. Dogs do not need to be in your room but are able to roam the house and garden. Sometimes my adult daughter stays.

Available is a private bedroom with a Single bed, Study desk, Bedside drawer and ample storage with a covered wardrobe rack.

Direct trains to Melbourne city universities. Only 25 minutes on the express train to Melbourne city! Latrobe University about 3km away - 15 minutes by bike.

I have previously hosted an international student through secondary school and university and she has become part of our family. I will treat all the girls who live with me as family to help understand the culture, studies and anything at all if needed.

Fees quoted includes unlimited internet, breakfast (serve yourself) and dinner. My fee is negotiable based on meals that you may require.

I look forward to meeting you soon.

Verification

Basic member
Working with Childen Check
Phone verified

Contact


Place Distance Time By

Latrobe University

3 kms

25mins

Walking

Melbourne city universities

12 kms

25mins

Train