facebook pixel
  • Deposit: $760
  • Minimum stay: 2 weeks
  • Meals: Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner
  • Internet: Yes
  • Smoking: No
  • Can pickup airport?: Yes
  • House has pets?: Yes
  • Available from: 19 Nov 2023
  • Guests: Students
We have two homestay rooms in our bright sunny house.
The rooms are private for one female student in each room.
Each room is furnished with a single bed, drawers, desk, chair, lamp, wardrobe, electric heater and fan.

The rooms are $380 a week includes all bills (electricity, gas, water and unlimited wifi internet) breakfast self-serve, lunch and dinner.

Bond is 4 weeks homestay fee which is fully refundable as long as no damage is done.

The house is very homely, sunny and bright with lots of light and fully furnished with a washing machine, oven, microwave, toaster oven, toaster and kettle. It suits someone who likes the outdoors, a sunny, bright, lively house.

The house is very close to public transport (tram 109, Bus 285 and Canterbury train station)

The supermarket, restaurants, bakeries and post office, public library are 1-2 minute walking distance.

We are looking for social people who like to have chats and dinner conversations. Who like the outdoors and lots of sunshine.

Must like cats because we have one cat who is cute and friendly.

We do not allow alcohol, no smoking and no partners visiting because we have two granddaughters who frequently come to visit.

Our daughter studied at both Monash University (undergraduate) and the university of Melbourne (postgraduate) so we are looking forward to hosting students attending these universities or RMIT.

There is an extra fee for airport pick up.

Verification

  • Featured member since 08 Nov 2023
  • Working with Children Check
  • Phone not verified

Contact

Similar Hosts