facebook pixel
  • Deposit: $1200
  • Minimum stay: 26 weeks
  • Meals: Breakfast, Dinner
  • Internet: Yes
  • Smoking: Outside
  • Can pickup airport?: No
  • House has pets?: Yes
  • Available from: 04 May 2024
  • Available to: 03 May 2025
  • Guests: Students, Travellers
Hi all,

The room:

Large size room with King Size bed , 1 bed side table, Large Study Desk, Shelf, Study Lamp, Large Wardrobe with plenty Cloth Hangers and shelving. One central bathroom. This room is shared with all people.

Price: $350/pw includes all bills plus extra for meal:

$30pw for Lunch (Hot meals and cold sandwiches)

The Location:

The house is 13km to Melbourne CBD by train

Chadstone Shopping Centre 10 min by bus via 623/626

• Monash Uni/Carnegie train station: away - 5 mins by walk & 15mins by tram

• Melbourne CBD: 32-45mins (2 trains go directly to CBD)

About Us :
I am a single professional mother of a 17 year old girl. I mainly work from home but occasionally in the office. My daughter attends school nearby.
We are a clean and tidy family and would expect the same from our guest. Stove and Oven must be cleaned after each use. All dishes must be dried and put back to the cabinet after use. You will have space in the fridge and kitchen pantry to store your food/grocery.
We don’t normally have breakfast, but you are more than welcome to help yourself to anything you would like (at no cost to you)
Dinner is usually around 7:00pm.
If you are interested in sharing this lovely home with us, please reach out to me with a little about yourself and when you would like to move in.


  • Featured member since 28 Apr 2024
  • Phone verified


Places Nearby

  • Chadstone Shopping Centre

    is 1 km away (20 mins by walking)
  • Monash University Caulfield

    is 2 km away (25 mins by walking)
  • Carnegie Central shopping

    is 300 metres away (6 mins by walking)
  • Office works

    is 700 metres away (10 mins by walking)
  • Woolworths

    is 700 metres away (6 mins by walking)
  • Chemist Wharehouse

    is 500 metres away (6 mins by walking)
  • Monash Clayton

    is 6 km away (31 mins by train)

Similar Hosts