facebook pixel
  • Deposit: $900
  • Minimum stay: 24 weeks
  • Internet: Yes
  • Smoking: Outside
  • Can pickup airport?: No
  • House has pets?: No
  • Available from: 20 Apr 2024
  • Available to: 20 Apr 2025
  • Guests: Students, Workers
My Homestay is perfect for international students, or someone wanting a peaceful place to come home to (no couples). It is a beautiful townhouse in Abbotsford, with a roof top terrace, just a 5 min walk to the 109 tram in Victoria St or the Collingwood train station which is a couple of stops from the CBD. I have a huge room with Queen bed and large ensuite available in April 2024 (rent $1950 per calendar month) Also available in June 2024 is a cosy smaller room with double bed , study desk and it’s own bathroom (rent $1700 per calendar month) I want to provide you with a cosy, welcoming, quiet, space to relax. Hopefully it will feel like a home away from home. I have travelled a lot and was a teacher and artist so I'm happy to help you with English language. No couples. Smoking is ok on the balcony or rooftop terrace. The rent includes all bills and WiFi. You just need to supply your own food and toiletries. If you are interested please contact me. Cheers. Indi

Verification

  • Featured member since 07 Feb 2024
  • Phone verified

Contact

Places Nearby

  • RMIT University

    is 3 km away (30 mins by tram)
  • melbourne universty

    is 4 km away (30 mins by tram)
  • melbourne cbd

    is 4 km away (12 mins by train)
  • MONASH CAULFIELD

    is 13 km away (46 mins by train)
  • Latrobe university Bundoora

    is 12 km away (44 mins by train)
  • Swinburn University Hawthorn

    is 5 km away (34 mins by train)

Similar Hosts